Staff

Christina Brandenburg

Instructor cbrandenburg@nuvocollege.com

Tiffany Boucon

Instructor tboucon@nuvocollege.com

Ann Watkins

CTE Instructor awatkins@nuvocollege.com

Densie Suttorp

Instructor/Title IX Coordinator dsuttorp@nuvocollege.com

Laurie Richmond

Instructor l.richmond.nuvo@gmail.com

Emily Buchholz

College Coordinator ebuchholz@nuvocollege.com

Rachelle Hufnagel

Owner/Financial Aid Director rhufnagel@nuvocollege.com